Reviews

20 reviews of Napoli Pizzeria

Excellent

Adam - 13 Feb 2018

Brilliant

Adam - 11 Feb 2018

The pizza is amazing

Adam - 06 Feb 2018

Great food as always

Adam - 05 Feb 2018

Food was nice & hot on arrival,delivery driver was so polite as always,great value for money ,would highly recommend

emma - 03 Jan 2018

Fantastic food again,delivered within the hour,all food was hot & was enjoyed by us

emma - 03 Jan 2018

Great food and value! Will order again :D

Darren - 29 Dec 2017

Great food, really tasty and well priced! Will order and order again! :D

Darren - 23 Dec 2017

Highly recommended. Lovely food and good value for money

Darren - 15 Dec 2017

Order didn't arrive. No contact from restaurant. Customer lost. Try and learn how to run a business properly.

Paul - 24 Nov 2017

Amazing as always!

Paul - 24 Nov 2017

Excellent

Paul - 15 Nov 2017

My favourite takeaway! So good, thanks guys.

Paul - 10 Nov 2017

Okay, this is usually really easy to review but not so this time. Kebab was excellent, free garlic bread was much appreciated but the pizza wasn't very warm and I paid £1.50 for an extra topping that I didn't get (spicy beef). Please can you let me know what happened this week as you are usually excellent?

Paul - 27 Oct 2017

The usual first rate food and service from Napoli Pizzeria. Thanks again guys!

Paul - 27 Oct 2017

Best pizza I have ever tasted. Kebab excellent too. Thank you guys!

Paul - 20 Oct 2017

Excellent

Paul - 13 Oct 2017

Everything was perfect. Thank's guys!

Paul - 30 Sep 2017

1st time I have ordered from here and the Food was excellent. Only downside was I paid for a txt reminder and never received a txt. Also took 1hr 20 mins to deliver ordered at 4.10 pm food arrived at almost 5.30pm and food was missing off the order, it was only chips but that's not the point as I ordered a wrap meal and no fries came with it. Wrap on its own £3.80 as a meal £4.80 so basically charged £1 for a can of pop

Andrew - 23 Sep 2017

Order came half an hour earlier than I had wanted and I requested an SMS (text) notification which I was charged for but did not receive. Pizza was amazing, really fresh, hot and tasty. Kebab was equally as good and a generous size too. Chips nice and hot and a good sized portion. Onion rings a bit soggy for my liking, I prefer them nice and crispy! First order from Napoli and to be fair a very good experience.Excellent value for money. Would definitely order again.

Paul - 22 Sep 2017

Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Read All about Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ UK All rights reserved.

Welcome back.