Reviews

35 reviews of Moja

Yet another gorgeous lamb madras never disappointed

Michelle - 08 Dec 2017

I'm writing this before i have received my order. I have never had a problem before and i have ordered loads of times, but the stated delivery time is 19:18 the time is now 20:08 and still no food. I just hope it is good as usual and hot!!!

David - 07 Dec 2017

Absolute stunning meal! A tad late but well worth it. I recommend this to anyone.

Mathew - 29 Nov 2017

Best Indian in Teesside

Neil - 09 Nov 2017

Best Jalfrezi I've ever tasted. That's why I always use Moja

Ricky - 06 Nov 2017

Yet again great dishes i had the lamb tika Piaza and my wife had the lamb tika koari Highly recommend

Ian - 28 Oct 2017

I had the lamb jalfrezi and my wife had the lamb koari we both thought the dishes were one of tastes indian meal weve had for a long time the quality was excellent delivery service was spot on . Would highly recommend

Ian - 28 Oct 2017

Absolutely gorgeous as always. I wont order from anywhere else. Keep up the good work.

David - 25 Oct 2017

Absolutely gorgeous as always. I wont order from anywhere else. Keep up the good work.

David - 25 Oct 2017

The food is superb and the politeness of the staff (delivery and in the store) is excellent for a takeaway business.

Vicky - 15 Oct 2017

Excellent

Sammy - 10 Oct 2017

Beautiful as always.

David - 05 Oct 2017

Excellent

Steven - 23 Sep 2017

Excellent

Steven - 23 Sep 2017

Excellent

Sammy - 21 Sep 2017

Excellent

Sammy - 21 Sep 2017

Best experience so far!

Stephanie - 05 Sep 2017

Always lovely food from here and a fantastic service all round!

Matthew - 26 Aug 2017

Delicious!

Ross - 25 Aug 2017

Food was great again and delivery time was much better than the last time.

Stephanie - 13 Jul 2017

Great food as always can't beat this Indian takeaway

Martin - 08 Jul 2017

Lamb Tikka onion bhaji's Meat Samosa's Nan bread as always absolutely beautiful. In my opinion this is the best indian takeaway in teesside and i have tried a lot in my time!!. Keep up the fantastic work.

David - 04 Jul 2017

Food as excellent as always. Our 1st time ordering online and while ordering was straight forward enough, I didn't receive the confirmation email or text. However my food was ready when I collected and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our choice. Thanks again Moja

James - 02 Jul 2017

Excellent

Howard - 23 Jun 2017

Enjoyed by the whole family :)

Letisha - 21 May 2017


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Read All about Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ UK All rights reserved.

Welcome back.