Reviews

842 reviews of Retro

Very Good

Paul - 20 Feb 2019

Food was good, everything came in good condition (milkshake and ice blast) but timing was poor. Took 1 hour and 40 mins to arrive

Abi - 19 Feb 2019

Very Good

Addison - 19 Feb 2019

No complaints as per usual. Just the delivery time takes a while but cant 've helped and its well worth the wait

Samantha - 19 Feb 2019

Excellent

Megan - 17 Feb 2019

Excellent

Heather - 14 Feb 2019

Always a first rate service.

Lisa - 14 Feb 2019

Brilliant as always. Whether you pop into the store, use JustEat or this website the quality of the desserts and service is top notch. Never been able to fault them and will continue to make my way through their extensive catalogue in the future. Definitely order Retro

Rob - 13 Feb 2019

Excellent

Savana - 11 Feb 2019

Great service and great sweets and milkshakes, well worth the money, just takes ages for delivery. But it never stops me ordering.

Samantha - 10 Feb 2019

Great service, great sweets and milkshakes, well worth the money. Just takes ages for delivery.

Samantha - 10 Feb 2019

There are no descriptions of what your buying so when I order 5XL fizzy cola I was expecting fizzy cola wands and got cola bottles and I also ordered sour filled bombs expecting something filled with a sour substance and it was was like chewy marshmellow with sugar on it but wasn’t sour at all, the hole website would be a lot better if there were descriptions of what you were buying, this all happened coz the last twice I’ve order my usually “fizzy rainbow belts” they have been old and dried up.

Steph - 10 Feb 2019

Fab

Lucy - 07 Feb 2019

Never been unhappy with anything from Retro, always great

Lucy - 07 Feb 2019

Always amazing. Favourite place.

Lucy - 07 Feb 2019

please can i cancell this as done wrong

Lee - 07 Feb 2019

Excellent

Tanneranne - 06 Feb 2019

Excellent

Maria - 05 Feb 2019

Excellent

Maria - 05 Feb 2019

Excellent

Maria - 05 Feb 2019

Very Good

Cree - 04 Feb 2019

Kids loved it 👌

michelle - 04 Feb 2019

Good

Zoe - 03 Feb 2019

Excellent

Heather - 03 Feb 2019

Excellent

Heather - 03 Feb 2019


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.