Reviews

48 reviews of Big G'S

5 star

Gary - 20 Jun 2018

thought id try here again as seen good reviews had 2 burgers chips and onion rings £20!! the chips wwre cold and hard and like polystyrene both burgers were cold and over cooked not good at all we had pizzas last time about a year ago and they were horrid so i hoped it would be better, but dont think ill be ordering again

vince - 08 Jun 2018

Absolutely outstanding service I left a note to change the sauce to bbq and they didn’t get it until after they’d made the pizza so they delivered two pizzas the wrong one and the right one !! Very happy

Lizzie - 07 Jun 2018

Outstanding Best pizza , burger place in town , had calzone as well , amazing

Gary - 03 Jun 2018

Excellent

Daniel - 15 May 2018

Excellent

Daniel - 15 May 2018

Always amazing will be ordering again tonight!

Nikita - 12 May 2018

Tasty pizza, quick delivery.

Candy - 02 May 2018

Great portion sizes and amazing home cooked taste to all the food....... amazing Will be back

Samantha - 22 Apr 2018

As always, fantastic food and service delivered on time hot. Thanks

Mike - 20 Apr 2018

Excellent, would highly recommend

Ziggy - 01 Apr 2018

Outstanding as usual

Gary - 25 Mar 2018

Quick delivery even with the snow. Delicious food always go here for a good pizza and burgers. I would highly recommend

Georgina - 18 Mar 2018

I always give people a couple of chances as to get a good overall idea. Burgers are seriously nice but nuggets and pizzas need some work. Pizza toppings are tasteless and cheap frozen cubes which just isn’t good enough, same as nuggets you can tell they are frozen tesco’s own. The pizza toppings are all cubes and just have no taste at all but then they put so much of it on the pizza base just goes soggy.

stewart - 05 Mar 2018

Very fast delivery, really nice cheerful delivery driver and to top it off amazing food , this place is a must

Gary - 03 Mar 2018

Omg fantastic burgers meals will definitely be back

Marie - 02 Mar 2018

Excellent

Kelvin - 25 Feb 2018

Excellent

Kelvin - 25 Feb 2018

Authentic pizza, nice base and not the pre made thick bases you get from ordering from a multi food takeout. They are a pizzeria and the food is very good. Delivery time fantastic. Will use again. Thanks

Mike - 23 Feb 2018

Food is really good and the pizzas are to die for love this place it is good value for money and fast delivery a++++

Kelvin - 17 Feb 2018

Very nice to have homemade quality food. The only thing I can think to address is the amount of topping on the pizza (meat feast) now most people don’t put enough on well these guys go just a little too far and put so much on it’s just very hard to eat without making a huge mess lol

stewart - 16 Feb 2018

Worth the bit of extra money for their burgers, best burgers I’ve tasted locally! Definitely got regular customers with us burger lovers!!

Natalie Courtney - 14 Feb 2018

Best Burgers we’ve had locally, you might just be delieveribg here more often.. Lol!

Natalie Courtney - 11 Feb 2018

We enjoyed our meals very much, 2 x: meat feast pizza A lot of taste & succulent, Onion rings crispy batter sweet onions, Coleslaw (home made) refreshed pallet & best ever tasted. Delivery good within maximum delivery time with friendly deliverer.

Philip - 28 Jan 2018

First order from Big G’s, got a few bits to try, won’t reorder some, but overall happy, thank you..

Natalie Courtney - 23 Jan 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Read All about Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.