Reviews

94 reviews of Abra Kebabra

i dont understand why you call me yesterday and say you delivery a pizza for me for that mistake what are you done on 05/10/2017, and you not delivery any pizza and dont call me again, whats wrong with you guys?????!!!

kamile - 08 Oct 2017

Great food great values first clas place in town

Robert - 07 Oct 2017

This isn’t the first time i’ve had an issue with this takeaway (shouldnt have given them a 2nd chance). I asked for my chicken wrap to be plain with no sauce and it arrived with mayo inside. I instantly phoned the shop & they informed me a new one would be sent out. 2 phone calls & 1hr 55 mins later, the rest of my order still hasn’t arrived despite twice informing me a new one would be sent. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

james - 06 Oct 2017

and second time you are doing a mistake!! im say dont put the sweetcorn!! im allergy on them you understand that?? i dont understand how are you can work with food, a lot of people are allergy on any of products, i want just you dont put the sweetcorn but no!! olives you are dont put but sweetcorn is here!! i think need do something with your company...

kamile - 05 Oct 2017

So disappointed really looking forward to my pizza ordered the peri peri spice which is meant to have jalapeños on and my pizza doesn't and I requested no mushrooms and black olives instead this also was done why put a comment box if you don't look at it!! Wanted spicy pizza and haven't got one :(

Amy - 26 Sep 2017

Excellent

Edgars - 25 Sep 2017

Excellent

Edgars - 25 Sep 2017

Excellent

Miranda - 21 Sep 2017

Allways good best place in town

Linda - 15 Sep 2017

It's a bit hard to review this takeaway when they never bothered to deliver just fobbed me off for 3 hours

David - 13 Sep 2017

Excellent

Edgars - 11 Sep 2017

The best delivery food service I had in time!!! Top quality food here guys

Nina - 05 Sep 2017

what the fck????? im ordered pizza with ham and mushroom and what you give for me???? one pizza is with fcking cheese and one with fcking jelapenos !!!! i hate this meals give my money back!!!

kamile - 03 Sep 2017

Excellent

Paulius - 03 Sep 2017

Excellent

Edgars - 02 Sep 2017

Very happy with my order, the peri chicken, wrap & chips tasted very nice. Delivered quickly & food was hot

james - 01 Sep 2017

Excellent

Bethan - 31 Aug 2017

The food is above and beyond and well worth the money. You can get food cheaper but this is quality food and still affordable. Service is always with a smile aswell.

Kirsty - 30 Aug 2017

I tell you now. This is the first time I've used this place and I loved it. The pizza was good. The chicken strips on the grill were amazing. I will recommend this place again. The food portions were spot on. And nothing went to waste.

Loran - 30 Aug 2017

Waited an hour & 10mins for cold & soggy curly fries & onion rings. Ordered the Peri-Peri mild Chicken strips & these came plain, these also came with chips that I didn't order, didn't want & it didn't say on the website. Ordered the Peri-Peri Chicken wrap & it was half the size we have had before. This was my favourite place to order chicken but I won't be ordering again!

Gemma - 26 Aug 2017

Fantastic service throughout! Food was delicious and large portion sizes. Delivery was quicker than predicted which was great. Would definitely recommend and we will be ordering from again in the future.

Robert - 26 Aug 2017

Happy with value for money, quality of food & time it took for delivery

james - 19 Aug 2017

Brilliant service and very tasty food would highly recommend to anyone

Joshua - 19 Aug 2017

Very Good

Vilius - 18 Aug 2017

Great

Edgars - 13 Aug 2017


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Read All about Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ UK All rights reserved.

Welcome back.