Reviews

60 reviews of Kebab Land

I've always ignored poor reviews for this place as I've never had a problem before, but this time there were blue/green spots on several pieces of meat, and it all tasted too salty and horrible. To be honest, it ended up in the bin, we won't order from here again

Jane - 17 Jun 2018

Good

kimberly - 07 Jun 2018

Wrong kebabs delivered. They rectified it by sending chicken in a box and some roasted veg in another box. Last time I go there.

Gary - 29 Apr 2018

Poor

petrica - 03 Apr 2018

Excellent

James - 30 Mar 2018

Waited nearly 2 hours for the food Not good enough for a small order considering No apology Would of not bothered if hadn’t already took card payment Didn’t give us the drinks we ordered Food was really really good but don’t think I will order again

Lily - 29 Mar 2018

Excellent

leigh - 09 Mar 2018

Lovely food. Best kebab around!!

Charley - 05 Mar 2018

Very Good

Tyler - 04 Mar 2018

Very Good

Sarah - 23 Jan 2018

STILL HASNT ARRIVED

Jack - 16 Jan 2018

Very Good

Kyesia - 03 Jan 2018

Good food only thing missing was the kids drink for kids meal

Clare - 31 Dec 2017

Very Good

Roxanne - 30 Dec 2017

Very Good

Roxanne - 24 Dec 2017

Average

Jay - 13 Dec 2017

Excellent

Andrew - 05 Dec 2017

Very Good

Noelia - 03 Dec 2017

Thought I’d give a local place a try. Wish I hadn’t, there are a lot better places around! Calling them kebab land makes you think they will have the best kebabs, but they are mediocre at best!

Simon - 02 Dec 2017

Ordered a 1.5L Diet Pepsi, meant to get a 1.5L Diet Coke for free (as order over £15). Instead received one 1.25L bottle of normal Coke. Takeaway would not help. Chips soggy, kebab ok but cold. Will not use again!

Simon - 02 Dec 2017

Very Good

Noelia - 02 Dec 2017

Good

naomi - 16 Nov 2017

Excellent

Jay - 13 Nov 2017

Left clear comments on wanting naan instead of pitta. Also asked for separate sauces. This is something we do on a regular basis with them. Instead we got pitta, separate salad on one. No separate sauce and no naan on any...When we rang to complain we were told they would send them at a charge.... we were also told they didn't check the comments online and got hung up on, after being told I know who you are!!!!

Michael - 04 Nov 2017

Poor

Justas - 18 Sep 2017


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Read All about Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.