Reviews

75 reviews of Kebab Land

Was over an hour for delivery. Wrong drink was delivered. The food is good and delicious and fantastic quality but the service does let it down

Hannah - 08 Mar 2019

Never ever order from them. They have 2 vegeterian pizzas on menu. Normal one and spicy one, with absolutely different ingridients. I have ordered a spicy one and they did a normal one for me. Ive called them and the gentelman on the phone said that they dont have any spicy veg pizza on their menu. So thats not their fall and I should contact Feedbelly, and that its not theirs responsibility to keep menu up to date on Feedbelly. Absolutely horrible. I just want to get what ive paid for!!!!!

arturas - 21 Feb 2019

Food was good . Had ordered 1 can of coca cola. They haven't coca cola give 2 different drinks instead. Nice gesture from them.

Sanita - 09 Feb 2019

Excellent

James - 22 Dec 2018

Very Good

Aurelie - 06 Dec 2018

we used to be very loyal customers to your business but the food started going down hill, uncooked chips and uncooked pizzas, tonight we decided to try it again and give your shop another try but unfortunately the food is just the same our pizza was uncooked and the bacon on the top was still raw along with our chips.

Amber - 20 Oct 2018

Worse delivery I ever had . I’ve ordered mixed kebab same as I normally order from other places and I was quite surprised that was without any salad or even sauce , it was just a meat ... on a top of that all meat in there was incredibly dry , thanks god I’ve ordered some drinks as well ... basically chicken was kind of really well done to get to that condition (some of the bits burned some of that just as dry and chewy as my flip flops ) HIGHLY NOT RECOMENDED !!!!!!

Vladimirs - 02 Oct 2018

I didn't get my kebab.

Rimvydas - 30 Sep 2018

Excellent

Antonio - 21 Sep 2018

Excellent

Georgia - 20 Sep 2018

Excellent

Tim - 12 Sep 2018

Excellent

Tim - 04 Sep 2018

Rotten meat with a lot of salt in 'kebabs'. Poor information and communication!

Natalija - 02 Aug 2018

Excellent

Kristina - 15 Jul 2018

Can’t say anything good about the food I will not be ordering again

Michael - 29 Jun 2018

I've always ignored poor reviews for this place as I've never had a problem before, but this time there were blue/green spots on several pieces of meat, and it all tasted too salty and horrible. To be honest, it ended up in the bin, we won't order from here again

Jane - 17 Jun 2018

Good

kimberly - 07 Jun 2018

Wrong kebabs delivered. They rectified it by sending chicken in a box and some roasted veg in another box. Last time I go there.

Gary - 29 Apr 2018

Poor

petrica - 03 Apr 2018

Excellent

James - 30 Mar 2018

Waited nearly 2 hours for the food Not good enough for a small order considering No apology Would of not bothered if hadn’t already took card payment Didn’t give us the drinks we ordered Food was really really good but don’t think I will order again

Lily - 29 Mar 2018

Excellent

leigh - 09 Mar 2018

Lovely food. Best kebab around!!

Charley - 05 Mar 2018

Very Good

Tyler - 04 Mar 2018

Very Good

Sarah - 23 Jan 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.