Reviews

158 reviews of Spice Inn

Usual great food! Thanks Shah and team!

Bob - 22 May 2020

Excellent Five Stars For Everything. Presentation Delivered On Time Food High Quality And Piping Hot.

Elizabeth - 16 May 2020

Excellent

Mark - 15 May 2020

Excellent and on time

Guy - 15 May 2020

Lovely food, good service. Looking forward to the restaurant re-opening!

Bob - 15 May 2020

Excellent

Steve - 08 May 2020

Usual excellent meal. Shame we can't eat in, but takeaway/delivery food up to the sdame standard. Thank you!

Bob - 08 May 2020

Excellent, as usual!

Bob - 08 May 2020

Excellent, as always!

Bob - 08 May 2020

First Rate Service

John - 06 May 2020

Excellent meal, Anakarli (hot) a new one for me, beautiful flavour, Chicken Saag, my wife's go to choice, always good

Chris - 02 May 2020

Normally excelling in all aspects, delivery was very late on this occasion presumably because of sheer volume in these difficult times, otherwise no issues

Chris - 02 May 2020

Amazing as always can never fault spice inn

Rachel - 01 May 2020

Excellent as always

Guy - 29 Apr 2020

Excellent

Josh - 13 Apr 2020

Usually eat in at Spice Inn, but due to Coronavirus lockout, have started to have home deliveries. Usual high quality food, and service excellent. I recommend wholeheartedly.

Bob - 10 Apr 2020

Quick delivery, polite and friendly service but unfortunately surprised at the poor quality of food this time. Usually absolutely perfect which is why I always order here but today my curry and rice were both very watery and quite tasteless. Very frustrating.

Abbie - 12 Mar 2020

Excellent food. Delivered on time.

David - 06 Mar 2020

Excellent food. Delivered on time.

David - 06 Mar 2020

Very late, tasted okay, but portions very small even the kids commented on the size and lack of food. Very poor value for money. We will go back to Chilli Masters next time.

Rod - 22 Feb 2020

Yummy again

Steve - 10 Feb 2020

Food was lovely as always, was 45 minutes late though, with no contact to say that it would be.

Guy - 01 Feb 2020

Great food

Steve - 27 Jan 2020

Get a delivery from here pretty much every week at least. Food always comes fast and hot , tasty as always , thanks

John - 21 Jan 2020

Food tastes wonderful. However it did take a long time be delivered and we were missing a nann bread.

Catherine - 18 Jan 2020


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.