Reviews

44 reviews of Bombay Curry Club

Amazing

Tom - 12 Oct 2018

very tasty and visitors said best curry they ever had!

graham - 07 Oct 2018

great as always, super tasty and quick delivery

graham - 07 Oct 2018

Very Good

Emma - 07 Oct 2018

I am very disappointed in this takeaway right now, every single week always something missing off our order even the delivery bloke rang the place up and said this is 4 weeks in a row now!! They took that long to bring the rice and naan tonight we had already eaten the rest of the food coz it was starting to go cold! Even tho it's a habit they don't even offer any complimentary food or refunds!! Thing is tho I can't fault the food but just very unhappy I don't get all my order ever!

joanna - 06 Oct 2018

Put 1* as cannot put '0' stars.. Absolutely disgraceful customer service. Waited over 2 hrs for take away meal to be told twice it was 5 minutes away and on the third occasion that it had been sent via a taxi. Offered a pathetic sum off the meal as compensation. Requested a full refund and would advise against BOMBAY CURRY CLUB!!

Gemma - 29 Sep 2018

Food was amazing fully recommend trying the specials. Even though the driver forgot the drinks they brought them later and this wouldn’t put me off ordering again.

Emma - 29 Sep 2018

Order took over 1hr 15 mins for collection

Nichola - 29 Sep 2018

Quality, as usual, chips were missing but were brought to us soon after. Food is always good especially enjoyed the saag and chips being extra hot. Top stuff keep it up!

zai - 28 Sep 2018

great food and quality again. I've tried the two nominated takeaways in this area and there not a patch on BCC

graham - 16 Sep 2018

Excellent

Kevin - 09 Sep 2018

Waited 90 mins and when it arrived our breads were missing. A bit disappointed this time.

Kelly - 01 Sep 2018

Once again another superb feast from Bombay Curry Club. Hot, mouth wateringly tasty and delivery quick. My number one choice every time.

Jayne - 28 Aug 2018

Excellent

Dominic - 26 Aug 2018

Consistently good. Another new curry ticked off the list and I haven't had a bad one yet. The Special Pilau is fantastic too.

Helen - 10 Aug 2018

Gorgeous as always :-)

Cheryl - 21 Jul 2018

Very Enjoyable

John - 13 Jul 2018

Great tasting again and super quick delivery - best in town!

graham - 12 Jul 2018

I always order from here and always enjoy it. I ordered a mix grill tandoori tonight the chicken was so dry . Lamb was chewy.

Andrew - 10 Jul 2018

Very good service and great food

Robert - 30 Jun 2018

Delivered wrong naan bread, but otherwise very nice!

Robert - 22 Jun 2018

Lamb was atrocious! Never had anything like it ever, even though the rest of the food was lovely I can't forgive this. 31 quid and I had rice and sauce

Jo - 17 Jun 2018

The best home delivery curry in town. Always fresh and delicious, friendly customer service and fast delivery. Just great tasting curry.

Jayne - 08 Jun 2018

Always a belting curry with some free poppadoms every time and the price is great!

Gary - 02 Jun 2018

I order food from the Bombay Curry Club 3 or 4 times per month. Never had a bad meal yet.

John - 31 May 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.