Reviews

51 reviews of Bombay Curry Club

Fantastic as always I would recommend bombay to everybody A++++++

Melanie - 15 Nov 2018

Excellent

Kevin - 10 Nov 2018

Excellent

Kevin - 10 Nov 2018

Best Indian takeaway in Middlesbrough, food is always delicious and importantly served hot and the delivery drivers are always happy and polite. Excellent quality and service.

Melanie - 08 Nov 2018

Balti nann slightly burnt apart from that meal of a good standed

Andy - 04 Nov 2018

Great taste

Peter - 27 Oct 2018

Spicy, tasty and quick - what more do you want?

graham - 21 Oct 2018

Amazing

Tom - 12 Oct 2018

very tasty and visitors said best curry they ever had!

graham - 07 Oct 2018

great as always, super tasty and quick delivery

graham - 07 Oct 2018

Very Good

Emma - 07 Oct 2018

I am very disappointed in this takeaway right now, every single week always something missing off our order even the delivery bloke rang the place up and said this is 4 weeks in a row now!! They took that long to bring the rice and naan tonight we had already eaten the rest of the food coz it was starting to go cold! Even tho it's a habit they don't even offer any complimentary food or refunds!! Thing is tho I can't fault the food but just very unhappy I don't get all my order ever!

joanna - 06 Oct 2018

Put 1* as cannot put '0' stars.. Absolutely disgraceful customer service. Waited over 2 hrs for take away meal to be told twice it was 5 minutes away and on the third occasion that it had been sent via a taxi. Offered a pathetic sum off the meal as compensation. Requested a full refund and would advise against BOMBAY CURRY CLUB!!

Gemma - 29 Sep 2018

Food was amazing fully recommend trying the specials. Even though the driver forgot the drinks they brought them later and this wouldn’t put me off ordering again.

Emma - 29 Sep 2018

Order took over 1hr 15 mins for collection

Nichola - 29 Sep 2018

Quality, as usual, chips were missing but were brought to us soon after. Food is always good especially enjoyed the saag and chips being extra hot. Top stuff keep it up!

zai - 28 Sep 2018

great food and quality again. I've tried the two nominated takeaways in this area and there not a patch on BCC

graham - 16 Sep 2018

Excellent

Kevin - 09 Sep 2018

Waited 90 mins and when it arrived our breads were missing. A bit disappointed this time.

Kelly - 01 Sep 2018

Once again another superb feast from Bombay Curry Club. Hot, mouth wateringly tasty and delivery quick. My number one choice every time.

Jayne - 28 Aug 2018

Excellent

Dominic - 26 Aug 2018

Consistently good. Another new curry ticked off the list and I haven't had a bad one yet. The Special Pilau is fantastic too.

Helen - 10 Aug 2018

Gorgeous as always :-)

Cheryl - 21 Jul 2018

Very Enjoyable

John - 13 Jul 2018

Great tasting again and super quick delivery - best in town!

graham - 12 Jul 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.