Reviews

134 reviews of Elachi Indian Restaurant

Always perfect, on time great value and great pricing for the quality of the food. Would never go anywhere else

Megan - 08 Dec 2018

Excellent

Rachael - 08 Dec 2018

Will continue to order....Taste soooo gooood!

richard - 08 Dec 2018

Ordered an omelette which said would come with peas and salad, but didn’t. When I rang to complain I was told menu was wrong and then got a load of abuse! Avoid this place.

John - 03 Dec 2018

Spot on as usual

Michael - 02 Dec 2018

Always have great meals from here

Lucie - 01 Dec 2018

Excellent as always. Had my 30th birthday here with family and friends and had excellent service. Thank you

Hannah - 27 Nov 2018

Excellent

Michelle - 27 Nov 2018

yet again ...another perfect curry

richard - 24 Nov 2018

Once again beautiful tasting meal. Large portions easily enough in one meal to feed family of 4. Fast delivery and great service. It’s my opinion that elachi must have one of best Indian chefs the country.

Graham - 22 Nov 2018

Food arrived piping hot on time and was delicious. Great value and service. RECOMMEND

Graham - 22 Nov 2018

I ordered online and when it arrived I was missing items. I phoned up and said I was missing a few items, I was being very polite and respectful. The guy on the other end got my order up and said I hadn't ordered the items I said I had, so I had a quick think and realised I must have made a mistake and asked if I could then order the items and obviously pay for them. The guy on the phone then started calling me a liar and being very aggressive. This is out of order. Not sure I'll order again.

Liam - 21 Nov 2018

Looking for our new local Indian we decided to try Elachi. We were not disappointed ordered online and collected. Food was excellent and very tasty this is our new place to go for Indian. Thank you Elachi ????

Paul - 16 Nov 2018

Excellent

Laurence - 16 Nov 2018

A+++++++++++++

Laurence - 16 Nov 2018

Excellent

mike - 10 Nov 2018

Very Good

Ian - 19 Oct 2018

Excellent

John - 13 Oct 2018

Lovely A+++++++++

Laurence - 13 Oct 2018

Excellent

Chelsea - 04 Oct 2018

Ordered using yofoodie but was charged £1.00 delivery, where takeaway menu says free. Also charged .50p admin fee even if paying cash. Better off ordering via takeaway direct. However meal was mediocre at best!

John - 02 Oct 2018

Lovely and spicy and hot One question though we order 3 meals and only get 2 popodoms !

Michael - 24 Sep 2018

Great food and service as always

Gaz - 20 Sep 2018

Excellent

peter - 14 Sep 2018

Excellent

Brandon - 03 Sep 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.