Reviews

81 reviews of Grill Inn

Waited an hour and a half for food, garlic was runny any lumpy, chilli was like water and the food was cold! Clearly the driver had not delivered straight away as the box was falling apart from the steam. Total waste of 25 quid, will never ever order again and I suggest you hire a driver who does his job properly!

Lisa - 07 Mar 2020

Best mixed kebab I have had in long time, definitely ordering again next week.

Anthony - 21 Feb 2020

Excellent food. Didn't have to wait too long. Very reasonable price.

Thomas - 22 Dec 2019

very quick and easy service to use .and picking time delivery exellent food and staff

Deborah - 02 Nov 2019

Excellent

Laura - 20 Oct 2019

Good

David - 12 Oct 2019

How food can go from been nice to horrrible and undercooked is a joke

David - 12 Oct 2019

Poor

Gordon - 05 Oct 2019

Always great value for money. I ordered chicken tikka flavour and it didn't taste as spicy as when I first started ordering from here, plus it was a bit more dry than normal as well.

Mark - 15 Sep 2019

Ordered chips with meal and never received and food was only warm and mixed kebab was a lot smaller than the past times I ordered. Never using them again. Second time items have been missing.

Colin - 01 Sep 2019

Always gorgeous food from here. Nice and healthy cooked, excellent value for money

Mark - 01 Sep 2019

Can not complain! Food is unreal, best in boro. Keep going back 👊

Joe - 22 Aug 2019

Always Great Food and Excellent Service

Mark - 21 Jul 2019

Really happy with the quality of the food and the flavouring, excellent value for money. My favourate restaurant in Middlesbrough.

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Excellent food, Great service, Excellent value for money

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Absolutely fantastic food. They even listened to my previous feedback regarding the fries been cold. I got hold of the box from the driver and it was boiling hot and the food inside was gorgeous. This is my favourate restaurant now I feel you get good quality food at a great value. I am also glad they have brought out an app becoz Just Eat rob their users blind, but then when you make a complaint they basically just stick 2 fingers up at ya.

Mark - 07 Jul 2019

I really enjoyed the Steak, but the chips were really cold and hard like they had been reheated. But overall I enjoyed the Steak.

Mark - 03 Jul 2019

Excellent

Dale - 29 Jun 2019

Lovely food in a quick time. Will be back soon

David - 18 Jun 2019

Always delivered on time and hot,best tasting food and great value for money

William - 01 Jun 2019

Excellent every time.

Colin - 29 Apr 2019

Got delivered the wrong sauces and the chicken skin was slightly over cooked

Chris - 27 Apr 2019

Tasted nice but i was shocked at the size of the food

Amo - 20 Feb 2019

Excellent

Tazmin - 23 Jan 2019

Arrived a bit cold but we do live a long drive away

Ginine - 12 Jan 2019


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.