Reviews

68 reviews of Grill Inn

Really happy with the quality of the food and the flavouring, excellent value for money. My favourate restaurant in Middlesbrough.

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Excellent food, Great service, Excellent value for money

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Absolutely fantastic food. They even listened to my previous feedback regarding the fries been cold. I got hold of the box from the driver and it was boiling hot and the food inside was gorgeous. This is my favourate restaurant now I feel you get good quality food at a great value. I am also glad they have brought out an app becoz Just Eat rob their users blind, but then when you make a complaint they basically just stick 2 fingers up at ya.

Mark - 07 Jul 2019

I really enjoyed the Steak, but the chips were really cold and hard like they had been reheated. But overall I enjoyed the Steak.

Mark - 03 Jul 2019

Excellent

Dale - 29 Jun 2019

Lovely food in a quick time. Will be back soon

David - 18 Jun 2019

Always delivered on time and hot,best tasting food and great value for money

William - 01 Jun 2019

Excellent every time.

Colin - 29 Apr 2019

Got delivered the wrong sauces and the chicken skin was slightly over cooked

Chris - 27 Apr 2019

Tasted nice but i was shocked at the size of the food

Amo - 20 Feb 2019

Excellent

Tazmin - 23 Jan 2019

Arrived a bit cold but we do live a long drive away

Ginine - 12 Jan 2019

Excellent

Simon - 05 Jan 2019

Excellent

Gordon - 20 Dec 2018

Ordered at 6pm for a 8pm delivery it arrived 8.35 food was nice but it was only very luke warm

John - 25 Nov 2018

Awesome as usual!

Lee - 10 Nov 2018

Ive ordered from the grill a couple of times now. Food is always spot on. Delivery time is good too considering im in eston . Overall very good

Lee - 20 Sep 2018

Best quality food

Lee - 12 Sep 2018

Excellent

Lee - 30 Aug 2018

Food was delicious

Dale - 17 Aug 2018

Food was gorgeous good delivery time. Did get my sauces mixed up. Got a chilli instead of a garlic. But overall was happy. Definitely be going back.

Ian - 06 Aug 2018

Excellent

Dale - 04 Aug 2018

First time I tried was lovely x

Chloe - 30 Jul 2018

The food from here is amazing. Love their hot shot Parmos. This is definitely my go to place.

Steven - 15 Jul 2018

Order at least twice a month from here! Perfect and hot every time. Thank you

Aisha - 13 Jul 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.