Reviews

78 reviews of Grill Inn

very quick and easy service to use .and picking time delivery exellent food and staff

Deborah - 02 Nov 2019

Excellent

Laura - 20 Oct 2019

Good

David - 12 Oct 2019

How food can go from been nice to horrrible and undercooked is a joke

David - 12 Oct 2019

Poor

Gordon - 05 Oct 2019

Always great value for money. I ordered chicken tikka flavour and it didn't taste as spicy as when I first started ordering from here, plus it was a bit more dry than normal as well.

Mark - 15 Sep 2019

Ordered chips with meal and never received and food was only warm and mixed kebab was a lot smaller than the past times I ordered. Never using them again. Second time items have been missing.

Colin - 01 Sep 2019

Always gorgeous food from here. Nice and healthy cooked, excellent value for money

Mark - 01 Sep 2019

Can not complain! Food is unreal, best in boro. Keep going back 👊

Joe - 22 Aug 2019

Always Great Food and Excellent Service

Mark - 21 Jul 2019

Really happy with the quality of the food and the flavouring, excellent value for money. My favourate restaurant in Middlesbrough.

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Excellent food, Great service, Excellent value for money

Mark - 14 Jul 2019

Absolutely fantastic food. They even listened to my previous feedback regarding the fries been cold. I got hold of the box from the driver and it was boiling hot and the food inside was gorgeous. This is my favourate restaurant now I feel you get good quality food at a great value. I am also glad they have brought out an app becoz Just Eat rob their users blind, but then when you make a complaint they basically just stick 2 fingers up at ya.

Mark - 07 Jul 2019

I really enjoyed the Steak, but the chips were really cold and hard like they had been reheated. But overall I enjoyed the Steak.

Mark - 03 Jul 2019

Excellent

Dale - 29 Jun 2019

Lovely food in a quick time. Will be back soon

David - 18 Jun 2019

Always delivered on time and hot,best tasting food and great value for money

William - 01 Jun 2019

Excellent every time.

Colin - 29 Apr 2019

Got delivered the wrong sauces and the chicken skin was slightly over cooked

Chris - 27 Apr 2019

Tasted nice but i was shocked at the size of the food

Amo - 20 Feb 2019

Excellent

Tazmin - 23 Jan 2019

Arrived a bit cold but we do live a long drive away

Ginine - 12 Jan 2019

Excellent

Simon - 05 Jan 2019

Excellent

Gordon - 20 Dec 2018

Ordered at 6pm for a 8pm delivery it arrived 8.35 food was nice but it was only very luke warm

John - 25 Nov 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.