Reviews

648 reviews of Lucky Dragon

Beautiful food as always .

Kirsty - 19 May 2019

Delicious as always

Lizzie - 19 May 2019

Excellent as always. Always fresh and hot even with delivery to coulby Newham. We won't go anywhere else.

Kerry - 18 May 2019

Excellent

Kim - 16 May 2019

I have ordered this meal before and it tasted great but this time around it felt like leftover chicken😔😔

Zainab - 16 May 2019

Excellent

Zainab - 16 May 2019

Amazing, the tray meals are fantastic, what a fab idea, as I'm writing this review I've got one on the way :)

Jo - 15 May 2019

Amazing as always, wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is fantastic too! When given a slight variation in order, we were given it next time for free. The Singapore chow mein vermicelli is out of this world.

Lindsey - 12 May 2019

Main meals did not come with chips or rice. Barbecue sauce was not Barbecue sauce. Food was awful.

Rebecca - 06 May 2019

Excellent

Paul - 05 May 2019

Excellent

Colin - 05 May 2019

Lovely curry

Colin - 05 May 2019

Quick delivery and very tasty

Colin - 05 May 2019

Got given batterd chicken instead of Prawn. Food was delicious still.

Lindsey - 04 May 2019

After only ever using this Chinese Takeaway for years, we had food delivered which really was unpleasant and tasted awful. The manager wasn’t bothered about helping to resolve this matter nor bothered about customer loyalty. Their response was “nothing they can do”.

Laurajane - 03 May 2019

Absouloutley delicious 👌 will definitely be ordering from here again 😊.

Paul - 03 May 2019

Excellent

Natalie - 01 May 2019

Unbelievable food, and very fast delivery!! The owners and staff should be proud

Alec - 29 Apr 2019

Excellent

Conor - 27 Apr 2019

Excellent

Conor - 27 Apr 2019

Excellent

Lizzie - 26 Apr 2019

Ordered a Mini Box with fried rice. Food was hot and delivered on time and as usual, ridiculously tasty!

Rachel - 24 Apr 2019

Amazing, hot food as always! Tried the Mini Box and swapped the Salt & Pepper Chicken for more battered chicken pieces. Order came correct and on time. Delicious!

Rachel - 24 Apr 2019

Excellent

Jack - 22 Apr 2019

Always top quality food

Jack - 22 Apr 2019


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.