Reviews

58 reviews of China Express

Soo I expected better meal then that, to be honest it's not delicious at all. Sorry for that review, but I'm really disappointed from that food. I hope to fixed this in future.

Tanya - 18 Oct 2019

Everything was awesome

Daniel - 09 Sep 2019

I ordered 2 drinks and I didnt get them

Alice - 27 Aug 2019

Delicious!!

Eleanor - 08 Aug 2019

Fantastic food, brilliant portions. Will definitely come back for more!!

amie - 05 May 2019

Excellent

Rebeka - 13 Mar 2019

Excellent

Fiona - 22 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Very Good

Rebeka - 19 Feb 2019

Excellent

Fiona - 15 Feb 2019

Felt like a let down. Ordered spicy food that wasn’t spicy in the slightest. Took over an hour to arrive when orders around 5:30pm on a Monday. Website says “free prawn crackers when you spend over £15”, but they never turned up with the meal.

Michael - 11 Feb 2019

Excellent

JADE - 09 Feb 2019

Always calls us up to clarify on anything they are unsure about - excellent service and always so polite!! :)

Dylan - 05 Feb 2019

Amazing, as always! Always comes well before estimated delivery time. Always still hot and tastes amazing, great portion sizes also! Best sweet and sour chicken in Norwich!!

Dylan - 05 Feb 2019

The food was cold on arrival even though we had prebooked for when open! Chicken tasted funny and slimey! Was suppose to get free prawn crackers and a bottle of drink as we spent over £30 but didn’t get on arrival from delivery driver. Very expensive for the quality of food! Do not recommend to anyone! Won’t be using again!

Keeley - 27 Oct 2018

Excellent

Jaemyung - 15 Sep 2018

Very Good

Jaemyung - 15 Sep 2018

Missing item from order so didn't really enjoy it as much

Jessica - 06 Sep 2018

Best local Chinese love it

Jessica - 26 Aug 2018

Best local Chinese love it

Jessica - 26 Aug 2018

Very nice

Gosia - 17 Jun 2018

King Prawns are absolutely amazing.

Dean - 12 Jun 2018

Excellent

Charles - 24 May 2018

Excellent

Gosia - 03 Apr 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.