Reviews

41 reviews of Ossis Eat In and Takeaway

Great food quick delivery

David - 16 Jul 2018

Best kebab in Norfolk.

Darren - 02 Jul 2018

Always 5 star quality!

Megan - 16 Jun 2018

Don't even need to wait for my food before rating! Best place in Norwich my favourite place feeds the whole family for £20 And nice can't wait for my order to now get here we love your food so much after a long week! On the weekend watch movies with the kids and eat your food! Couldn't ask for a better night!

Megan - 08 Jun 2018

Lush spot on! Amazing

Megan - 08 Jun 2018

Great service quick delivery and great food.

David - 31 May 2018

Always the best takeaway in town, food hot and delivered quickly.

David - 31 May 2018

As always a great meal

David - 31 May 2018

Very Good

Jackie - 20 May 2018

Excellent

simon - 25 Apr 2018

Very Good

Nathan - 21 Apr 2018

Always great food and great service, can not recommend Ossi’s high enough enough.

David - 14 Apr 2018

Always great food, been using ossi’s ever since it opened and have never been disappointed with any order.

David - 14 Apr 2018

As per usual, the food was good, and ordered before my estimated delivery time!

Mia - 08 Apr 2018

Excellent

Katrina - 06 Apr 2018

Best kebabs in the city!

Michael - 26 Mar 2018

Excellent

simon - 18 Mar 2018

Excellent

simon - 11 Mar 2018

Great food only place we go to! And friendly delivery driver :) and all ways listen to my request nothing is a problem thank you

Claire - 09 Mar 2018

I always order from here regularly and am really disappointed. The kebab must been made with whatever pieces of chicken you had left laying around they were all just small bits not even proper chicken pieces it didn't taste nice at all usually your food is great I'm so disappointed and i am left hungry I couldn't eat it

Charlene - 03 Mar 2018

Good food

Deepak - 19 Jan 2018

Absolutely lovely meal Fast delivery and very friendly delivery driver :) will use again 100%

Zoe - 20 Oct 2017

Excellent

simon - 15 Oct 2017

Received the wrong order unfortunately....should have been a large chicken donner no fried veg, got a small chicken dinner with fried veg. The meal was tasty but not what we ordered. Probably won't use the service again.

Allan - 06 Oct 2017

Excellent

simon - 10 Sep 2017


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.