Reviews

285 reviews of Kings Garden

Over two and a half hours wait. Service on phone was very poor. Told us they can’t do anything about it and it’s not their problem as it’s done online! Kept telling us it’ll be with us ASAP when we called! Won’t be going back again!!

Beth - 17 Oct 2020

Lovely

Moe - 17 Oct 2020

Excellent

Leanne - 16 Oct 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 16 Oct 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 16 Oct 2020

The website makes booking and paying for food really easy. The delivery is always on time and the food is good quality. I like how food listed as spicy is actually spicy. I find it a bit expensive, but happy to pay as the service and quality of food is good.

Jonathan - 11 Oct 2020

Best chinese in Brandon

Emma - 02 Oct 2020

Awesome

Emma - 02 Oct 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 28 Sep 2020

Excellent

Nira - 25 Sep 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 21 Sep 2020

Incredibly fast delivery, food was hot and delicious. No complaints from me. Amazing food with plenty of variety.

Jorden - 12 Sep 2020

yummy and fresh

Nira - 11 Sep 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 06 Sep 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 06 Sep 2020

Excellent

Ellie - 03 Sep 2020

Excellent

Ellie - 03 Sep 2020

Very nice food and will be ordering again. A little pricey, but I don't mind as much for regular, good quality.

Andrew - 28 Aug 2020

excellent food, quick delivery, would be nice to have free prawn crackers with orders over £25. We are ordering again tonight.

ann - 27 Aug 2020

I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality and temperature of the food. It was very tasty and I’m pleased to say had a great deal of spice in the food. So many Chinese restaurants seem to forget to add spice and flavour. I will be ordering from here again and I’m very impressed with how I can pay online and the food gets delivered straight to my door. I had no cash on me so it was good I could pay online.

Jonathan - 21 Aug 2020

Excellent

Alicia - 19 Aug 2020

Excellent

Ashley - 16 Aug 2020

Excellent

Phil - 15 Aug 2020

Excellent

Ryan - 06 Aug 2020

Excellent

Jasmine - 03 Aug 2020


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.