Reviews

31 reviews of Pizza XS

Excellent

Clare - 16 Mar 2019

Food was great as always, and service fantastic too

Clair - 25 Feb 2019

Very disappointed considering our previous orders have been really good. Burger was extremely burnt and pizza toppings were also burnt.

Ryan - 16 Feb 2019

Very quick and very good

Ryan - 16 Feb 2019

Burger ordered with salad but came without. Hot chicken strips (7) ordered, only received 6. Curly fries a little soggy but other than that was tasty.

Michael - 28 Jan 2019

Excellent

Michael - 28 Jan 2019

Excellent

Michael - 28 Jan 2019

Great value, fast delivery and yummy food

Kylie - 27 Jan 2019

Excellent

Albie - 12 Jan 2019

👍

Eragbai - 14 Dec 2018

Lovely! Will eat here again.

Alfie - 04 Dec 2018

Nice

Eragbai - 03 Dec 2018

5 stars all round. Good price, fast turnaround, tasty hot food. Excellent service.

Jason - 23 Nov 2018

Received a text to say food was on the way, 45 minutes later I called to see where the food was. Food finally arrived... cold and incomplete so had to call. Manager said they shouldn’t have accepted my order, I politely explained that wasn’t my fault and what about it being incomplete? Offered 50% refund... still waiting to receive this.....

Ann - 06 Nov 2018

Lovely pizzas, hot and very tasty! Bang on time too

Julie - 14 Oct 2018

Driver went to the wrong address then once they arrived they didn't have the 15p change so only gave 5p to my son so over charged!!!!

Clair - 04 Oct 2018

Cheap, yummy food, quick delivery and polite driver and easy to order online :)

Kylie - 15 Sep 2018

Excellent

Jared - 01 Sep 2018

Burger came and had fallen out of the box into the bag. Hole in the box with my chicken strips. Wrong can of drink sent and cheesy chips had hardly any cheese and were practically cold, little cheese that was on there was solid. Also was later than was told on the confirmation email. Haven’t ordered for a long while and won’t be again in future.

Hayley - 18 Aug 2018

Very good

Dale - 20 Jun 2018

Very good

Dale - 20 Jun 2018

Very good

Dale - 20 Jun 2018

Very good

Dale - 20 Jun 2018

Excellent!

Poppy - 02 Jun 2018

Excellent

Dana - 19 May 2018


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.