Reviews

38 reviews of Unique Spice

Best curry ever

Service : Dine In

Bob - 30 Oct 2018

Can never complain, delivery service is always fast, the delivery guys are sound blokes always have a little chat with them. Food is always piping hot and of great quality I would recommend this place to everyone

Josh - 18 Sep 2018

Excellent

Phillip - 15 Sep 2018

Interesting and well thought out offering, beyond the usual favourites. Would recommend for quality.

Adam - 03 Sep 2018

Amazing, quick delivery and reasonably priced too! Can't yet any better 😍

Cody - 21 Jun 2018

Amazing

Cody - 21 Jun 2018

Please send the complete order I have paid you for, feed belly is not sending the correct order, well missing items off the list but charging for them so not happy as this is not the first time either. Food is really good though. I don’t blame unique spice at all.

Gavin - 28 May 2018

Tonight my meal was awful, cold and some of it missing. If you want to know more please call me as the review won’t let me say the truth.

Gavin - 25 May 2018

Excellent

Hayley - 13 May 2018

I added a comment to add 2 portions of chips to order in the box where you should put allergies. So I did think this would be read. Had to now put my meal in oven while I cook my own chips.

Daniel - 28 Apr 2018

Delicious!!!

Gavin - 06 Nov 2017

Asked for 20:00 delivery time but you sent it at 18:30, luckily I had just come home from work or it would have been wasted. Please read customer instructions carefully.

Gavin - 20 Oct 2017

Excellent

Gavin - 15 Oct 2017

Excellent

Gavin - 15 Oct 2017

Order was 10 minutes late and was partly wrong.

Kevin - 06 Oct 2017

Very Good

Tim - 06 Sep 2017

Delicious like always

Gavin - 29 Aug 2017

I usually order this meal and am really pleased but not this time as the food was all watery and the Korma had red chillies in it, it may not have been Korma lol.

Gavin - 26 Aug 2017

Very Good

Tim - 17 Aug 2017

Good

Gayle - 11 Aug 2017

Sorry to say that you forgot a curry, you said you would send another, which you did but it was obviously the original that was forgotten as it was cold. The rice originally brought was not particularly warm either. The naan had gone cold as well. All in all a disappointing meal for one of us. The other meals were good. Forgot to say that you forgot the can of drink as well.

Emma - 15 Jul 2017

Food was an hour and a half late to be delivered and left a delivery note requesting for a tikka curry to be nut free and to be labelled on arrival due to SEVERE nut allergy which was CLEARLY IGNORED as none were labelled. When we rang, the man on the phone said all of them contained nuts DESPITE my stressing of the importance it should be nut free. I asked for a refund to which I was told it would be in my account within a few days. A week on and still no sign of a refund? Where is it?????

Laura - 10 Jul 2017

Beware - do NOT use the comments box if you are ordering online. This is the second time (first time I gave them the benefit of doubt) that my request for no fresh coriander has been ignored. Tonight I rang them to complain but after being called darling then sweetie there was no real apology, I was told it was a mistake and that I should call them to order if there is a special request - why have an online facility with a comment box for requests if they are then going to be ignored???

Margaret - 23 Jun 2017

Excellent

Jordan - 22 May 2017

Not had a bad meal yet!!

Don - 06 May 2017


Secure online ordering from your favourite local takeaway.
Site Map | Cookies | Allergy Info
Copyright © FeedBelly™ All rights reserved.

Welcome back.